8 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From May 30, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2017)
Satya Ranjan Mishra
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University
Address: Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Fluid Mechanics.
Editorial Member
Alex Kuchumov
Department of Theoretical Mechanics and Biomechanics, Perm National Research Polytechnic University
Perm, Perm Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Bilal Ahmed
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, International Islamic University
Islamabad, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Dr.Dharmaiah G
Science Department, NEC.
narasaraopeta, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
J.K Dash
Department of Mathematics, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Xikun Wang
Research Center of Fluid Machinery Engineering and Technology, Jiangsu University
Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Zhaorui Li
Department of Engineering, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Engineering Science and Mechanics, Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pennsylvania, USA
Browse journals by subject